2018 NFBC RotoWire Online Championship Signup Thread

Postby Tom Kessenich » Fri Nov 17, 2017 12:36 pm

2018 RotoWire Online Championship
Friday, March 9
8 pm ET
1. Patrick Schaeffer

Thursday, March 15
8 pm ET
1. Brent Grooms

Friday, March 16
8 pm ET
1. Brent Grooms
2. Patrick Schaeffer
3. Thomas Warner

Saturday, March 17
1 pm ET
1. Jeffrey Cook

6 pm ET
1. Brent Grooms

Sunday, March 18
7 pm ET
1. David Tootle

Tuesday, March 20
8 pm ET
1. Thomas Warner

Friday, March 23
8 pm ET
1. Patrick Schaeffer

Saturday, March 24
9 pm ET
1. Salvatore Esposito

Sunday, March 25
3 pm ET
1. Curtiss Hills
2. Stanley Kaye
3. Brent Foster
4. Thomas Warner

7 pm ET
1. David Tootle

Monday, March 26
1 pm ET
1. Chris Candido

3 pm ET
1. John Roberts

7 pm ET
1. Thomas Warner

Tuesday, March 27
7 pm ET
1. Thomas Warner

10 pm ET
1. tom koebele

Wednesday, March 28
8 pm ET
1. Christian Papp
2. Thomas Warner
Tom Kessenich
Manager of High Stakes Fantasy Games, SportsHub Technologies
Twitter - @TomKessenich
User avatar
Tom Kessenich
 
Posts: 16116
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2004 6:00 pm

Re: 2018 NFBC RotoWire Online Championship Signup Thread

Postby sandckaye » Thu Dec 14, 2017 11:46 am

Please put me down for the Mar 25th lg

Stan
sandckaye
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2004 6:00 pm

Re: 2018 NFBC RotoWire Online Championship Signup Thread

Postby Tom Kessenich » Thu Dec 14, 2017 1:30 pm

sandckaye wrote:Please put me down for the Mar 25th lg

Stan


All set Stan
Tom Kessenich
Manager of High Stakes Fantasy Games, SportsHub Technologies
Twitter - @TomKessenich
User avatar
Tom Kessenich
 
Posts: 16116
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2004 6:00 pm

Re: 2018 NFBC RotoWire Online Championship Signup Thread

Postby sandckaye » Thu Dec 14, 2017 3:47 pm

When is the money taken out for this lg?

Stan
sandckaye
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2004 6:00 pm

Re: 2018 NFBC RotoWire Online Championship Signup Thread

Postby Greg Ambrosius » Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:44 pm

sandckaye wrote:When is the money taken out for this lg?

Stan


Not until it's full Stan.
Greg Ambrosius
Founder, National Fantasy Baseball Championship
General Manager, Consumer Fantasy Games at SportsHub Technologies
Twitter - @GregAmbrosius
User avatar
Greg Ambrosius
 
Posts: 30689
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2004 6:00 pm


Return to General NFBC Discussion/Contest Info

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ando, Atlas, Bing [Bot], cfolson, Chest Rockwell, erasmus55, jdryan, JohnP, Teufel Hunden, Tom Kessenich, Winston's Empire and 1 guest