2018 NFBC Satellite Signup Thread

Postby Tom Kessenich » Sun Nov 26, 2017 7:01 pm

2018 NFBC Satellites
Wednesday, February 14
$150 League, 9 pm ET
1. Chet Merola

Tuesday, February 27
$150 League, 8 pm ET
1. Steven Petrar

Friday, March 9
$150 League, 9 pm ET
1. Rick Bay

Saturday, March 17
$150 League, 7 pm ET
1. Steve Mercer

$500 League, 8 pm ET
1. Michael Swecker

Tuesday, March 20
$150 League, 8 pm ET
1. Mark Piersanti

Wednesday, March 21
$125 League, 8 pm ET
1. Caleb Blum

$250 League, 8 pm ET
1. Robert Klein

Thursday, March 22
$125 League, 9 pm ET
1. Joel Vetter
2. Jayson Pope

Friday, March 23
12-Team $250 League, 8 pm ET
1. Frank Kelly

Sunday, March 25
$125 League 1 pm ET
1. michel robidoux

$150 League, 1 pm ET
1. Craig Nelson Jr

$500 League, 7 pm ET
1. Michael Swecker

$125 League, 8 pm ET
1. Bernard Doria
2. Eric Martel

Monday, March 26
$125 League, 9 pm ET
1. Don Merlenbach

Tuesday, March 27
$125 League, 8 pm ET
1. Jonathan Pierce
2. Ken Stoudt

$250 League, 8 pm ET
1. Robert Klein

Wednesday, March 28
12-Team $250 League, 8 pm ET
1. Frank Kelly

$125 League, 9 pm ET
1. Caleb Blum
Tom Kessenich
Manager of High Stakes Fantasy Games, SportsHub Technologies
Twitter - @TomKessenich
User avatar
Tom Kessenich
 
Posts: 16116
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2004 6:00 pm

Return to General NFBC Discussion/Contest Info

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Atlas, Bing [Bot], cfolson, Chest Rockwell, erasmus55, Google [Bot], jdryan, JohnP, Teufel Hunden, Winston's Empire, Yah Mule and 1 guest